Poem: To My Magnificent Inner Child – Litebeing’s Magnificent Challenge

Joining in Litebeing’s Magnificent Challenge

There is this
magnificent
child in me

When it
starts
to laugh
all my

burdens
suddenly
lift
like they
never existed,

I immediately
expand
out of my
shrinking
pattern
being the
open minded
me again

Sometimes
it even dares
to benevolently
chuckle at
me for
taking things
too seriously.
Oh, how
good
it feels,
this bubbly
belly laughter
for the absurdity
of it all.

Energies
flow freely
again
and I am
one with
the now
enjoying
the magic
of heart fun.

 

– Deelia ©

 

Image: wallpaperswide.com

 

24 thoughts on “Poem: To My Magnificent Inner Child – Litebeing’s Magnificent Challenge

  1. Thank you Deelia for creating such a lovely and effervescent poem for the challenge. I sensed your inner spark while reading it 🙂

    Feel free to copy the challenge badge for you blog if you wish. I am so tickled that you decided to join it.

    much love with hugs,
    Linda

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Darling, it was a spontaneous act to join in, thanks for the fun! I´m glad you could sense the energy of my “straight from the heart spontaneous poem”. 😀 Lovely to connect, love and magic, Deelia

      PS. The badge is there. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I´m happy to hear, thank you. 🙂 By the way – you seem to have picked my Hawaii theme. Happened to search more info about Goddess Pele today. Had quite a hawaii during my energy meditation as well. 😀 (To me the word Hawaii has always intuitively been like putting a flower wreath on my head and relaxing from all inner tensions.)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

