Note: About My Poems

woman-writing-1934-jpglarge

 

My poems (https://soulfields.wordpress.com/tag/my-poems/) are not meant to be a diary as such. Nor do I necessarily write about things in linear/chronological order, but of those themes I am drawn to at each moment. Thank you for having been so supportive of them, though English is not my native language and there might be language errors. I write these poems for fun and am happy that there are people who can resonate with them.

 

Image: Woman Writing by Pablo Picasso /wikiart.org
Original Title: Femme ecrivant

4 thoughts on “Note: About My Poems

Leave a Reply

