Barbara´s February Challenge

Join in and/or follow Barbara´s

February Challenge… Inspiring others by our own AWAKENING Experience…

“The energy is high and vibrant now and bombarding everyone with circumstances and choices. Challenging us all to AWAKEN from our Human sleep and realise in quiet moments the truth of who we truly are. IAM on holiday relaxing and enjoying my family, but I continue to reflect circumstances that are testing my patience and wisdom. IAM being extra quiet, rooted strong in my BEINGNESS and ever observant to how I feel and what IAM reflecting. In my awakened state IAM consciously choosing to be my most magnificent self, no matter what is happening around me as I know this will ensure my heart and soul’s desire will come into being.

I will be posting on 1st February my awakening story as it continues to unfold in the heart of my life now. It will be the start of a whole month of Awakening stories from my wordpress blogging friends, an update of our journey to freedom and self-realisation since we wrote 2 years ago our posts and created together a free E-Book a-selection-of-true-awakening-experiences2 to inspire others to resonate with the natural awakening of all HUMANKIND that is happening now. ” Continues herehttp://memymagnificentself.com/2016/01/26/february-challenge-inspiring-others-by-your-unique-awakening-experience/

 

Image: Wikimedia Commons

Leave a Reply

