Poem: Blue Hour

ID-10044631

Spring is early,
it has already
melted the snow.
With Divine timing
I happen to catch
the blue hour.

It is totally calm,
stars twinkle
bright
ly and
the air is so
clear.
It is magical.
Mystical.
Otherworldy.

It is like multiple
dimensions
have merged
into one
and quantum
magic has
been born.

And I can hear 
the deeply
silent,

loud call 

of Eros for
his Psyche.

– Deelia ©

 

Image: Eiffel Tower by Dome Vichaya Kiatying-Angsulee /freedigitalphotos.net

5 thoughts on “Poem: Blue Hour

    1. Had a problem my posts not appearing probably anywhere inside WP. So, I just let those who receive e mail notifications again (of the same post, though I have changed the poem a bit since then) to know that I am testing. Changed the title “test post” already for everything seems to be okay now.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good luck with WordPress and their temperamental behaviour. Sometimes if you add too many tags they won’t index you in reader. (And yet they can’t catch the actual spam). I work across three devices and I am lucky nothing strange has happened as yet, but I have seen weird things while editing.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

