Poem: Universal Trash Can

ID-100290584

I have programmed
it so, that all
my negativity
automatically flies
into The Universal Trash Can
without influencing my life.

This trash can is filled with
transforming Light.
Hip, hip, hooray,
look at the easy flight!

Having accepted, and
understood
the underlying
reasons of my negativities
it has been enough to be aware
and just do one´s best.

This trash can is filled with
transforming Light.
Hip, hip, hooray,
look at the easy flight!

 

– Deelia  ©

 

Image: Keerati /freedigitalphotos.net

13 thoughts on “Poem: Universal Trash Can

    1. Maybe, for physical plane trash cans can be multidimensional. 😀 (If I understood you correctly, “Bed path and beyond” having different meanings according to Internet. Wikimedia: it is a chain of domestic merchandise retail stores in the United States, Canada and Mexico.)

      Wishing you a great week ahead!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Of it is a store and I was just looking at that trash can there, but I was also offering a metaphysical nod with humor to you. I think the name of the store says it all….. and Beyond 😉 You following my meaning? ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

