Playfully: Love Poems

I got this fun idea from Fiesta Estrella to write a 10 line poem on love with 4 words in each line and the word love in each line. If anyone wants to write a poem on love, please leave a link to your poem in the comment’s section.

Here are two poems accordingly from which I wasn´t able to decide.

 

Love, you love me,
if I love you
back or not, Love

feeling worthy of love
or not, you love
me and everyone, Love

Love, arms wide open,
I receive unconditional love,
endless and unshakable love.
I become Love myself.

***

Love of the Source
is where giving love
becomes receiving love, receiving
love becomes giving it.
Different nuances of love
being of One Love
there is no “love
ends” to Love´s love,
nor does Love begin,
because Love already is

 

Playfully

Deelia

 

Image: wallpaperswide.com

7 thoughts on “Playfully: Love Poems

Leave a Reply

