Newness of Energy During and After the Solstice

coloured_fresh_fruits-wallpaper-1366x768

Look to this day,
For yesterday is but a dream,
And tomorrow is only a vision,
But today, well lived,
Makes every yesterday a dream of happiness,
And every tomorrow a vision of hope.
Look well, therefore, to this day.
 
– Sanskrit Proverb

 

“I feel new energy and aliveness
touching every part of my body
with every breath I take.

I trust that the world is safe
and that it is always working
FOR me and WITH me.

I release all my limits
and embrace the new.”

– Sanaya Roman at Orin & DaBen, Embracing the New /weekly meditations

 

Image: worldpaperswide.com

Leave a Reply

