Many Probable Realities – You Are Already There by Charles Koh

“We are shifting between realities all the time. With each thought, decision, intention, word and action, we are travelling in this vast system of infinite possibilities. The freedom and choice is limitless. Our “I am” is truly an unlimited Being that can occupy limitless states that it desires to experience.”

Here is the whole text: http://www.mindislife.com/many-probable-realities-you-are-already-there

ID-100201074

 

Image: arztsamui, freedigitalphotos.net

10 thoughts on “Many Probable Realities – You Are Already There by Charles Koh

    1. I´m so glad to hear. 🙂 Certain things were getting very complicated in my mind, so this “affirmation” shifted me back to “easy flow”. I always like the practical application as well like there is in this article. It also reminded me of the things I´ve easily manifested myself.

      (comment updated)

      Like

  1. thank you for this great article and gorgeous image to boot! Funny how this did not appear in my reader but I discovered it tonite after a frustrating few days. It is a strong reminder that we all have choices and do not have to remain stuck.

    in light, Linda

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on SOUL FIELDS and commented:

    Joining in Sindy´s at bluebuttefliesandme Retro Challenge http://bluebutterfliesandme.wordpress.com/2015/05/18/lets-go-retro/ by reposting this Charles Koh article (picked by my intuition). “Let’s Rock this Mercury Retrograde and make it work for us. Reassess, reevaluate, redecorate, reorganize, redistribute, reassign, rediscover…” Highly appreciating Sindy´s positive approach to Mercury retrograde.

    Like

  3. Interesting. When I first read it, I began thinking about how you could also intrepret it in light of multiple universes. Since there are supposedly infinite alternate universes, the successful life you want to have is already taking place there! It could be a comforting thought for those who still have some way to go.

    (In retrospect, this made more sense in my head).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

