A Cosmic Reminder: Help Available Day and Night

I used to be one of those who don´t ask for help from others when having challenges in life. I kind of felt I needed to cope with everything by myself, not bothering other people and protecting them from my challenges and worries. This humorous synchronicity is from the time line I learned to more concretely ask for help from the universe and to receive it from other people as well. This was one of the areas to me to balance giving and receiving. I was also learning to better accept and release my negative emotions at that time.

 

Day and Night

This is not working at all,
Angels, please, help me!

I look out of the window:
a white van is just being parked
across the street
and really
on its side it says in big letters:
HELP AVAILABLE DAY AND NIGHT,
24 HOURS A DAY.

-Deelia ©

 

singing_angel_christmas-wallpaper-1366x768

 

Image: worldpaperswide.com

3 thoughts on “A Cosmic Reminder: Help Available Day and Night

Leave a Reply

