A Funny Childhood Memory of Being Out of the Body

The_pleasure_of_Night_sky_viewing_Sanyam_kumar_shrivastava,_MD_Star_astronomy_club,_Bhopal

After having shared my post of personal experiences of telepathy yesterday, I was being amused of that there is this area (psychic skills & related) I have been naturally so sure of that everything happens in a perfect timing having had some challenges with patience, not so much with people than with things and “issues”. That then brought a magical childhood memory into my mind.

I don´t remember my exact age, might have been around the age of ten. I had just heard about the concept of  “infinity”. I was fascinated about the meaning of it, that for instance the universe just continues and continues with no end. I was pondering about this before falling asleep, how amazing is that. How is that possible? How awesome. I was thinking about the stars, and the space how it continues, and continues and continues and continues…Then I suddenly found myself being there in the space, in the night sky. Wow. I don´t remember being afraid, but an adult in child´s mind thought that this is something I´m not ready for yet. And found myself back in the bed again.

 

Katarrhaktes_ouroboros

 

Images: Sky trackers and Astronomy researchers club, Bhopal,
Katarrhaktes /wikimedia commons

4 thoughts on “A Funny Childhood Memory of Being Out of the Body

Leave a Reply

