A Paradigm Shift and New Blog Name: Soul Fields

grass_dew_bokeh-wallpaper-1600x900Have you noticed that we have experienced a paradigm shift? Celebrating that with a new blog name, which is Soul Fields https://soulfields.wordpress.com/

(There is no redirection from the previous address, so you´ll need to bookmark this new address, if bookmarking is what you use.)

From my previous About section: The first essence of being an energy worker was and is me myself, my Personality, becoming even more aligned with my Soul and Spirit. In my world Personality and Soul are co workers, both contribute to each others, and in one sense they are inseparable. A happy blend. I have given my Soul permission – a free power attorney – to bypass my Personality´s will when that´s the case. The Soul is able to see the bigger picture better. It is much vaster than the Personality, and also a bridge to even more richness and aspects on the inner planes.

Articles:

The Soul Field / bodymindstudio.com

The Soul is a Morphic Field / morphicenergies.wordpress.com

Will be back,

Deelia

“We are consciousness moving through a matrix of infinite probable realities. A change of consciousness at one moment of time causes a shift into another future probability that results from that change. The future is fluid, and it is being shaped by our thoughts in this eternal now.” – Past and Future Exist as Probable Realities

“The multiverse is a theory in which our universe is not the only one, but states that many universes exist parallel to each other. These distinct universes within the multiverse theory are called parallel universes. A variety of different theories lend themselves to a multiverse viewpoint.” – The Theory of Parallel Universes

 

Image: wallpaperswide.com

4 thoughts on “A Paradigm Shift and New Blog Name: Soul Fields

  1. I am so happy you reemerged, my scorpio sister, like a lovely caterpillar into an incredible butterfly… Love the image too, luminous! wishing you love and light with this new venture.

    love, Linda

    Like

    1. Thank you, Linda. I love the metaphor. 🙂

      When you, or anyone, see the words Soul Fields, do you associate the combination with the soul´s energy field/aura or does the field part of the combination bring a meadow or farmland into your mind? Or something else? (I think both are okay, because then both heaven and earth are included, so to speak, although the first meaning is aura.)

      Anyhow: soul field is very magnetic to good. 😀

      Like

      1. a meadow came to mind initially but it was intuitive, not logical. The book The field I immediately associated with energy field. maybe the flowers on you blog helped me lean in that direction. good title all the same.

        Like

      2. Thanks, I´m glad you like it. 🙂 There were also other names I considered, but Google search told me that they are already in use. I put it in plural, for it gives more space to individuality, for different nuances and dimensions. In a way plural form also gives space for aspects of us, which are even beyond the soul.

        I also picked tarots for the name and they, too, gave lovely energies and a strong yes.

        Due to my general interest in playing with words and their meanings/semiotics I´m still interested in other people´s associations, would anyone else like to share, too. Like we know and have discussed earlier that words can mean so very different things to different people.

        Like

Leave a Reply

